McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging
Projects
Research & Training
Clinics
Activities
Home
Members
Resources
Recognition
Publications
News
Meetings
Athletics
Staff
Funding Support
Annual Report
Donate
Contact
McGill Logo
Douglas Logo
 

             Below is a list of MCSA's Members and Employees, If you are looking the
             MCSA's Affiliated Members for the current year, click here.


Jens C Pruessner
Director, MCSA
McGill University
Email: jens.pruessner@mcgill.ca

Serge Gauthier
Director, Alzheimer Disease Research Unit
McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging
Email: serge.gauthier@mcgill.ca

Pedro Rosa Neto
MD PhD - Assistant professor
McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging
Email: pedro.rosa@mcgill.ca

Maria Polcaro
Study Coordinator
McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging
Email: maria.polcaro@mail.mcgill.ca

Jean Hall, RN
Research Coordinator, Alzheimer Disease Research Unit
McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging
Email: jean.hall@mail.mcgill.ca

Tamar Tatigian
Medical Secretary, Alzheimer Disease Research Unit
McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging
Email: tamar.tatigian@mcgill.ca

Manon Derasp
Receptionist, Alzheimer Disease Research Unit
McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging
Email: manon.derasp@mail.mcgill.ca

Silvana Aguzzi
Administrative Assistant
McGill University Faculty of Medicine
Email: silvana.aguzzi@mcgill.ca

Laura Robb
Genetic counsellor
McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging
Email: laurajrobb@sympatico.ca

Alexandra Triantafillopoulos
Development & Donation Office
McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging
Email: alexandra.triantafillopoulos1@mcgill.ca

Thomas Beaudry
Web & Software Developer
McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging
Email: waveflux@gmail.com