McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging
Projects
Research & Training
Clinics
Activities
Home
Members
Resources
Recognition
Publications
News
Meetings
Athletics
Staff
Funding Support
Annual Report
Donate
Contact
McGill Logo
Douglas Logo
 

         Associate & Affiliated Members


         Dr. Jorge Armony
         Email: jorge.armony@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Dr. Mark Baldwin
         Email: mark.baldwin@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Rubin M. Becker MD
         Email: 1mdb1111@sympatico.ca
         Institution: Jewish General Hospital

         Dr. Marc-Andr Bdard
         Email: bedard.marc-andre@uqam.ca
         Institution: l'Universit de Montral

         Dr. Paul J. Bdard MD, PhD
         Email: unknown
         Institution: Hpital d L Enfant-Jsus

         Patricia Da Cunha Belchior
         Email: patricia.belchior@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Veronique Bohbot
         Email: veronique.bohbot@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Diane Boivin MD PhD
         Email: diane.boivin@douglas.mcgill.ca
         Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

         Patricia Boksa PhD
         Email: patricia.boksa@mcgill.ca
         Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

         Michael J. Bonnycastle MD
         Email: michael.bonnycastle@mcgill.ca
         Institution: St. Mary's Hospital

         Rmi Bouchard MD
         Email: remi.bouchard.cha@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
         Institution: Hpital de l'Enfant-Jsus

         Dr. John Breitner
         Email: john.breitner@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Dr. Alain Brunet
         Email: alain.brunet@douglas.mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Megha Mallar Chakravarty PhD
         Email: mallar.chakravarty@douglas.mcgill.ca
         Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

         Howard Chertkow MD
         Email: howard.chertkow@mcgill.ca
         Institution: Lady Davis Institute

         A. Mark Clarfield MD
         Email: amarkclarfield@hotmail.com
         Institution: Soroka Hospital

         Martin Cole MD
         Email: martin.cole@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
         Institution: St. Mary's Hospital

         Dr. Louis Collins
         Email: louis.collins@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Robert Ct MD
         Email: robert.cote@mcgill.ca
         Institution: Montreal General Hospital

         A. Claudio Cuello MD DSc
         Email: claudio.cuello@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Dr. Dolly Dastoor
         Email: dollydastoor@sympatico.ca
         Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

         Dr. Alain Dagher
         Email: alain.dagher@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Dr. Simon Ducharme MD, MSc
         Email: simon.ducharme@mcgill.ca
         Institution: Montreal Neurological Institute and McGill University Health Centre

         Iryna M Dulka PhD
         Email: Iryna.dulka@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Dr. Howard C. Feldman
         Email: hfeldman@interchange.ubc.ca
         Institution: Vancouver Hospital & Health Science Centre

         Dr. Catherine Ferrier
         Email: catherine.ferrier@muhc.mcgill.ca
         Institution: Montreal General Hospital

         Dr. Franoise Forette
         Email: francoise.forette@sante.gouv.fr
         Institution: Hpital Broca

         Dr. Genevieve Gagnon
         Email: genevieve.gagnon@douglas.mcgill.ca
         Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

         Dr. Pierrette Gaudreau
         Email: pierrette.gaudreau@umontreal.ca
         Institution: CHUM Research Centre

         Dr. Serge Gauthier MD, FRCPC Neurologist, Director Alzheimer Disease Research Unit
         Email: serge.gauthier@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Isabelle Glinas BScOT MSc PhD
         Email: isabelle.gelinas@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Rjean Hbert MD
         Email: rejean.hebert@umontreal.ca
         Institution: Universit de Montreal

         Siegfried Hekimi PhD
         Email: siegfried.hekimi@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Mary Hendrickson-Nelson MSc RD
         Email: mary.hendrickson-nelson@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Russell-Thomas Hepple PhD
         Email: russell.hepple@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Dr. Yves Joanette
         Email: yves.joanette@umontreal.ca
         Institution: l'Universit de Montral

         Dr. Sherif Karama
         Email: Sheriff.karama@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Lilly Karofsky BSW MSW
         Email: Lilly.katofsky@smhc.qc.ca
         Institution: St. Mary s Hospital

         Dr. Andra Leblanc
         Email: andrea.leblanc@mcgill.ca
         Institution: Jewish General Hospital

         Dr. Martine Lepage
         Email: martin.lepage@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Sonia Lupien PhD
         Email: sonia.lupien@umontreal.ca
         Institution: l'Universit de Montral

         Dr. Hlne Masson
         Email: helene.masson.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
         Institution: l'Universit de Montral

         Loraine Mazzella-Maiolo MD CCFP (C)
         Email: lorainemazzella@hotmail.com
         Institution: Montreal General Hospital

         Michael J. Meaney PhD
         Email: michael.meaney@douglas.mcgill.ca
         Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

         Dr. Jean-Pierre Michel
         Email: jean-pierre.michel@unige.ch
         Institution: Geneva University Hospitals

         Dr. Oury Anwar Monchi
         Email: oury.monchi@ucalgary.ca
         Institution: Hotckins Brain Institute

         Dr. Karim Nader
         Email: karim.nader@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Daphne Nahmiash MSW
         Email: daphnen@sympatico.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Vasavan Nair MD
         Email: vasavan.nair@douglas.mcgill.ca
         Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

         Josephine Nalbantoglu PhD
         Email: josephine.nalbantoglu@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Dr. Andr Parent
         Email: andre.parent@anm.ulaval.ca
         Institution: l'Universite Laval

         Dr. Bruce Pike
         Email: bruce.pike@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Judes Poirier PhD
         Email: judes.poirier@mcgill.ca
         Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

         Louise Poulin De Courval MD
         Email: mclp@musica.mcgill.ca
         Institution: CLSC Cte-des-Neiges

         Jens C. Pruessner PhD
         Email: jens.pruessner@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Rmi Quirion PhD
         Email: remi.quirion@frq.gouv.qc.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Natasha Rajah PhD
         Email: natasha.rajah@douglas.mcgill.ca
         Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

         Dr. Barry Reisberg
         Email: barry.reisberg@med.nyu.edu
         Institution: New York University Medical Center

         Bernard Robaire PhD
         Email: bernard.robaire@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Steven Robbins MD
         Email: steven.robbins@sympatico.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Dr. Yves Robitaille
         Email: yves.robitaille@umontreal.ca
         Institution: Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Sainte-Justine

         Joseph Rochford PhD
         Email: joseph.rochford@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Pedro Rosa-Neto MD Phd
         Email: pedro.rosa@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Dr Franois Rousseau
         Email: francois.rousseau@mac.com
         Institution: Clinique Roy-Rousseau

         Abbas Sadikot MD
         Email: sadikot@bic.mni.mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Hyman Schipper MD PhD FRCP(C)
         Email: hyman.schipper@mcgill.ca
         Institution: Jewish General Hospital

         P.S. Dr. Thomas Schricker
         Email: thomas.schricker@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Lalit Srivastava PhD
         Email: lalit.srivastava@mcgill.ca
         Institution: New York University Medical Center

         Dr. Pierre Tousignant
         Email: ptousi@santepub-mtl.qc.ca
         Institution: Direction de la Sant Publique de Montral

         Stephen Vida MD
         Email: stephen.vida@mcgill.ca
         Institution: Allan Memorial Institute

         Dr. Sylvia Villeneuve PhD
         Email: villeneuve.sylvia@gmail.com
         Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Research Centre

         Claire-Dominique Walker PhD
         Email: dominique.walker@douglas.mcgill.ca
         Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

         Sylvain Williams PhD
         Email: wilsyl@douglas.mcgill.ca
         Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

         Michael Wiseman DDS
         Email: michael.wiseman@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University


         Student Members


         Nida Ali PhD candidate
         Email: nida.ali@mail.mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Alexander Barton MSc candidate
         Email: alexander.barton@mail.mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Andra Lessa Benedet PhD candidate
         Email: andrea.lessa@gmail.com
         Institution: McGill University

         Cory Cooperman PhD candidate
         Email: cory.cooperman@mail.mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Phil Dickinson PhD candidate
         Email: phil.dickinson@mail.mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Jonathan DuBois PhD candidate
         Email: jonathan.m.dubois@gmail.com
         Institution: McGill University

         Min Su Peter Kang PhD candidate
         Email:minsu.kang@gmail.com
         Institution: McGill University

         Sophie Levasseur Honours Neuorscience Undergraduate
         Email: sophielevasseurr@gmail.com
         Institution: Concordia University

         Haseeb Khan Undergraduate
         Email: h.khan@live.ca
         Institution: Concordia University

         Sherri Lee Jones PostDoc
         Email: sherri.jones112@gmail.com
         Institution: McGill University

         Sulantha Mathotaarachchi MSc candidate
         Email: sulantha.s@gmail.com
         Institution: McGill University

         Charlotte Mascret Undergraduate
         Email: charlotte.mascret@gmail.com
         Institution: McGill University

         Larah Maunder MSc candidate
         Email: larah.maunder@mail.mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Jonas Nitschke PhD candidate
         Email: jonas.nitschke@mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Maxime Parent PhD
         Email: maxime.parent@mail.mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Tharick Ali Pascoal, M.D, Neurologist, PhD candidate
         Email: tharick@hotmail.com
         Institution: McGill University

         Mario Passalacqua Undergraduate
         Email: mario.passalacqua@mail.mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Dorothee Schoemaker PhD candidate
         Email: dorothee.schoemaker@mail.mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Monica Shin MSc
         Email: monica.shin@mail.mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Ailish Skoropada Undergraduate
         Email: ailish.skoropada@mail.mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Sheryl Sun Lab Research Associate
         Email: ying.sun2@mail.mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Seqian Wang MSc
         Email: seqian.wang@mail.mcgill.ca@mail.mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Vanessa Woroniak Undergraduate
         Email: vanessa.woroniak@mail.mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Ellen Zakreski MSc candidate
         Email: ellen.zakreski@mail.mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University

         Eduardo Rigon Zimmer PhD
         Email: eduardo.rigonzimmer@mail.mcgill.ca
         Institution: McGill University