Associate and Affiliated Members


2018 – 2019

 

Jorge Armony, PhD

Email: jorge.armony@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Mark Baldwin, PhD

Email: mark.baldwin@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Marc-André Bédard, PhD

Email: bedard.marc-andre@uqam.ca

Institution: l’Université du Québec à Montréal

 

Patricia Da Cunha Belchior, PhD

Email: patricia.belchior@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Veronique Bohbot, PhD

Email: veronique.bohbot@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Diane Boivin, MD, PhD

Email: diane.boivin@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Michael J. Bonnycastle, MD

Email: michael.bonnycastle@mcgill.ca

Institution: St. Mary’s Hospital

 

Rémi Bouchard, MD

Email: remi.bouchard.cha@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Institution: Hôpital de l’Enfant-Jésus du Québec

 

John Breitner, MD, MPH

Email: john.breitner@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Alain Brunet, MD

Email: alain.brunet@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Megha Mallar Chakravarty, PhD

Email: mallar.chakravarty@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Howard Chertkow, MD, FRCPC

Email: howard.chertkow@mcgill.ca

Institution: Baycrest’s Rotman Research Institute

 

Martin Cole, MD

Email: martin.cole@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Institution: St. Mary’s Hospital

 

Louis Collins, PhD

Email: louis.collins@mcgill.ca or d.louis.collins@gmail.com

Institution: McGill University

 

Robert Côté, MD, FRCPC, FAHA, FANA

Email: robert.cote@mcgill.ca

Institution: Montreal General Hospital

 

Claudio Cuello, O.C., M.D., D.Sc., FRSC

Email: claudio.cuello@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Dolly Dastoor, PhD

Email: dollydastoor@sympatico.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Alain Dagher, MD, PhD

Email: alain.dagher@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Simon Ducharme, MD, MSc, FRCP(C)

Email: simon.ducharme@mcgill.ca

Institution: Montreal Neurological Institute and McGill University Health Centre

 

Iryna M. Dulka, PhD

Email: Iryna.dulka@mcgill.ca or iryna.dulka.cvd@sss.gouv.qc.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

David Elmenhorst, PhD

Email: d.elmenhorst@fz-juelich.de

Institution: Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine INM-2, Germany

 

Howard C. Feldman, MD

Email: hfeldman@interchange.ubc.ca or howardfeldman@ucsd.edu

Institution: University of California

 

Catherine Ferrier, MD

Email: catherine.ferrier@muhc.mcgill.ca

Institution: Montreal General Hospital

 

Geneviève Gagnon, Ph.D., C. Psych

Email: genevieve.gagnon@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Pierrette Gaudreau, Ph.D.

Email: pierrette.gaudreau@umontreal.ca

Institution: CHUM Research Centre

 

Serge Gauthier, C.M., C.Q., MD, FRCPC, Neurologist

Director Alzheimer Disease Research Unit

Email: serge.gauthier@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Isabelle Gélinas, PhD, OT(C), erg.

Email: isabelle.gelinas@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Réjean Hébert, MD

Email: rejean.hebert@umontreal.ca

Institution: Université de Montreal

 

Siegfried Hekimi, PhD

Email: siegfried.hekimi@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Mary Hendrickson-Nelson, MSc. RD

Email: mary.hendrickson-nelson@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Russell-Thomas Hepple, PhD

Email: rthepple@phhp.ufl.edu

Institution: University of Florida

 

Yves Joanette, PhD

Email: yves.joanette@umontreal.ca

Institution: l’Université de Montréal

 

Sherif Karama, MD, FRCP

Email: sheriff.karama@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Denise Klein, PhD

Email: denise.klein@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Andréa Leblanc, MD, PhD

Email: andrea.leblanc@mcgill.ca

Institution: Jewish General Hospital

 

Martin Lepage, PhD

Email: martin.lepage@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Loraine Mazzella-Maiolo, MD, FRCP(C)

Email: lorainemazzella@hotmail.com

Institution: Montreal General Hospital

 

Jean-Pierre Michel, MD

Email: jean-pierre.michel@unige.ch

Institution: Geneva University Hospitals

 

Luciano Minuzzi, MD, PhD

Email: minuzzi@mcmaster.ca

Institution: McMaster University

 

Oury Anwar Monchi, PhD

Email: oury.monchi@ucalgary.ca

Institution: Hotchkiss Brain Institute

 

Karim Nader, PhD

Email: karim.nader@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Daphne Nahmiash, PhD

Email: daphnenah@gmail.com

Institution: McGill University

 

Vasavan Nair, MD

Email: vasavan.nair@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Josephine Nalbantoglu PhD

Email: josephine.nalbantoglu@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

André Parent, OC, OQ, PhD, FRSC

Email: andre.parent@fmed.ulaval.ca

Institution: Institut Universitaire en Santé de Québec

 

Natalie Phillips, PhD

Email: natalie.phillips@concordia.ca

Institution: Concordia University

 

Bruce Pike, PhD

Email: bruce.pike@ucalgary.ca

Institution: University of Calgary

 

Ng Kok Pin, MD

Email: ng.kok.pin@singhealth.com.sg

Institution: National Neuroscience Institute, Department of Neurology

 

Judes Poirier, PhD

Email: judes.poirier@mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Louise Poulin de Courval, MD

Email: mclp@musica.mcgill.ca

Institution: CLSC Côte-des-Neiges

 

Natasha Rajah, PhD

Email: natasha.rajah@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Barry Reisberg, MD, PhD

Email: Barry.Reisberg@nyumc.org

Institution: New York University Langone Health

 

Stéphane Richard-Devantoy, MD, PhD

Email: richarddevantoy@orange.fr

Institution: McGill University

 

Silvia J.G. Rio Romenets, MD

Email: silvia.riosrom@hotmail.com

Institution: Grupo Neurociencias de Antioquia, Columbia

 

Bernard Robaire, PhD

Email: bernard.robaire@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Steven Robbins, MD

Email: stevenrobbinsmd@gmail.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Pedro Rosa-Neto, MD PhD

Director of the McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging

Email: pedro.rosa@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Abbas Sadikot, MD, PhD

Email: sadikot@bic.mni.mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Lucas Porcello Schilling, MD, PhD

Email: lucaspschilling@gmail.com

Hospital São Lucas Catholic University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

 

Hyman Schipper, MD PhD FRCPC, FAAN

Email: hyman.schipper@mcgill.ca

Institution: Jewish General Hospital

 

Thomas P.S. Schricker, MD, PhD

Email: thomas.schricker@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Signy Sheldon, PhD

Email: signy.sheldon@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Lalit Srivastava, PhD

Email: lalit.srivastava@mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Stephen Vida, MD

Email: stephen.vida@mcgill.ca

Institution: Allan Memorial Institute

 

Sylvia Villeneuve,  PhD

Email: villeneuve.sylvia@gmail.com

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Research Centre

 

Paolo Vitali, MD,PhD, FRCPC

Email: paolo.vitali@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University/CIUSSS Nord-de-L ’Ile-de-Montreal

 

Claire-Dominique Walker, PhD

Email: dominique.walker@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Sylvain Williams, PhD

Email: wilsyl@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Michael Wiseman, DDS

Email: michael.wiseman@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Liyong Wu, MD, PhD

Email: wmywly@hotmail.com

Xuanwu Hospital, Capital Medical University

Beijing, China

 

Eduardo Rigon Zimmer, PhD

Email: eduardo.zimmer@mcgill.ca

Universidad Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil